Hear The Flip Side .com


The Flip Side: Classic and original contemporary folk rock band based in Cleveland

Schedule

CD icon   YouTube icon   Facebook icon  
Schedule
Bios
Media
fret
Links
Newsletter
fret
Booking
Contact
fret

Upcoming shows

Jack & Mark host shows every Monday at Root Cafe. Other full band shows:

Date Time Venue
Fri 5/25/2018 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Private event
Eagles' Chase Condominium Association
Akron, OH
Sat 6/2/2018 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM John O's pub at Clay's Park
Canal Fulton, OH
(Venue location & info)
$5 for non-residents
Thu 6/28/2018 Private event
St. Joseph Academy
Cleveland, OH

Recent shows

Date Time Venue
Sat 3/24/2018 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM Community potluck meal
St. Clement's Church
Lakewood, OH
Wed 3/7/2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Private party
St. Charles Borromeo
Parma, OH
Mon 2/19/2018 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Root Cafe
Lakewood, OH
(Venue location & info)
Sat 10/28/2017 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM JCU Circle K Reunion
University Heights, OH
Sun 9/17/2017 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Lakewood churches cluster picnic
Lakewood Catholic Academy
Lakewood, OH
Free
Tue 8/8/2017 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Shaker Colonnade
3400 Lee Rd (at Van Aken)
Shaker Heights, OH
Free
Sat 7/29/2017 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM John O's pub at Clay's Park
Canal Fulton, OH
(Venue location & info)
$5 for non-residents

Other venues we've played at...